top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Broke Stampers Unite Challenge- Spring


Fable Friends Stampin Up!

Hello and Happy Wednesday, Today I have another Broke Stampers Unite Challenge for you. This weeks theme is SPRING! So I brought out the fun and sweet Fable Friends stamp set and made up a few simple cards using some basic ingredients. With these samples I let the Designer Series paper and the cute bunny do all the work...

I did add in a couple small circle punches and some embellishments like the Pearl Doilies and the Gingham Gala Sequins.

The colors I used are the colors in the Gingham Gala Designer Series pack of Balmy Blue, Highland Heather and Grapefruit Grove.

I love the way these came out and the gingham papers are so easy to work with. Screams Spring and just is so sweet!

All of the products I used today are available in my online store. Now it's time to head on over to Terri's Blog HERE and Stace's Blog HERE and see what they came up with for the Spring Theme.

Thank You so much for stopping in. Have a great Wednesday! I have a PDF copy of all the current catalogs posted above this post so if you haven't had a chance to see them all yet you can just click on them and take a look. If you don't already have a Demonstrator and would like to order I'd be happy to be your Demonstrator. If you have any questions please feel free to email me HERE I'd love to help you out. If you'd like to subscribe to my posts you can by filling out that quick email form above and you'll get my posts emailed right to you automatically when I post them. I also have a facebook page where you can see what I'm up to if that is better for you. Be sure to hit the like page button and share with your Friends. I can also be found on Instagram if that's a more familiar platform for you. I pin a lot of my projects to Pinterest also if you want to see what I'm pinning.

Happy Stamping...CAROL

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page