top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hop Along Framelits


Hey everyone, Tomorrow is the big day! Do you have your wish lists ready??? Stampin' Up! is releasing the new Hop Along Framelits to coordinate with the So Hoppy Together Sale A Bration set. The framelits will be available to purchase so you can have these awesome framelits to match these adorable frogs. Eeeeeek how cute are these????

I love the fact that I don't have to fussy cut these cute little guys anymore! Awesome right??? You can get these starting tomorrow March 1st 2019 for a limited time. They are only available until March 31st or while supplies last. If you want them then don't wait....! These things have a tendency to sell out fast. Now let me share with you a couple cards and a treat holder I have made with these super cute and Happy frogs.

On this one I just used one of our Kraft pillow boxes from the Annual Catalog and wrapped some DSP around it and tied a bow. I stamped the frog and colored it in with stampin blends in Granny Apple Green Daffodil Delight! I used the lily pad die for my sentiment layer and just cut it in two different greens and switched them out. I stamp the sentiment on it and adhered it all to the box with some stampin dimensionals. CUTE RIGHT?

This little guy was stamped and colored the same way as above I just paired it with the Amazing Life stamp set for the sentiment.

Here we have them again and I added in the Dot to Dot embossing folder behind them. Love the texture of this folder. It is also available in the Occasions catalog. but there will be a click and buy product list below.

Hope you have enjoyed these projects. They are all super easy to recreate. If you have any questions at all just ask! I have a chat button below or you can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com I'd love to answer any questions you may have.

I have a PDF copy of all the current catalogs posted above this post so if you haven't had a chance to see them all yet you can just click on them and take a look. If you don't already have a Demonstrator and would like to order I'd be happy to be your Demonstrator. If you'd like to subscribe to my posts you can by filling out that quick email form above and you'll get my posts emailed right to you automatically when I post them. I also have a facebook page where you can see what I'm up to if that is better for you. Be sure to hit the like page button and share with your Friends. I can also be found on Instagram if that's a more familiar platform for you. I pin a lot of my projects to Pinterest also if you want to see what I'm pinning. Follow me on any or all of these so you don't miss a thing. Oh and share with you other crafty friends because it really helps me out.

Have a great day, Thank You for stopping in. We are in the last month of SALE A Bration so be sure to get your orders in soon.

HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page