top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Painted Seasons Now Available

Hello and Welcome, Today is EXCITING!!!! You can now order the second release Sale A Bration products! Yaaaaaaay. That includes this lovely stamp set and dsp bundle called Painted Seasons. I have a mix of cards to show you today all done with the Painted Seasons stamp set and a bit of the DSP. I say a bit because on a lot of these cards I stamped my own background papers. but if that isn't your thing then you can easily just use the dsp pack to get the same effects.

This first card is a stamped background that I made....but then look at this next card...

This card I made using the designer series paper pack that comes in this bundle.

I love the flower in this set. These cards were all made using the same flower. I varied the center of the flower a little but mostly just changing up the color scheme you get so many different looks.

These cards were all made without that flower. I just used the leaves and the succulent images included in this set. I paired them with a few different sentiments and changed up the colors giving me a different look for all occasions.

Let's look at them all again...

This Stamp Set and Designer Series paper is available as a FREE bundle when you make a $100 Stampin' Up! purchase between now and March 31st. Remember too that these products are only available while supplies last so you'll want to not wait too long to try to get them. We have had some things sell out already from the first release so you can't be sure these will make it to March 31st. Just a Heads Up! Oh and one more thing.....March 1st they will release a set of framelits that match this set that will be available for purchase, not earn, but as a separate purchase. So be on the look out for that.

Alright...I will add the new second release brochure to my PDF's above and you can check it out.

If you have any questions be sure to send me an email and ask! That's what I'm here for. I'd love to assist you.

Have a great day! Happy Stamping...CAROL

 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page