top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Painted Seasons Final Play


Today I pulled out the Painted Season for the last time as a current set. This paper and stamp set and dies are going to be retiring this weekend. Sunday will be your last day to be able to get your orders in for these awesome Sale A Bration products as well as all the others. If you have been meaning to get these you need to do it by Sunday night.

This is one of my favorite prints in the DSP pack. I just stamped the flower images in the same Calypso Coral color and stamped the leaves in Call Me Clover.

I love the clean design of this card. I just cut a few of the mushrooms out of the DSP and added in a sentiment from the Part of My Story stamp set. I added in some Burlap ribbon to bring in some texture.

With this card I added the Hedgehugs stamp set because the mushrooms go so well with this paper. I used Stampin Write Markers to color the bird, branch and mushrooms.

So remember if you haven't taken advantage of picking up these fun FREE products from this years Sale A Bration Celebration be sure to get yours ordered by Sunday Night March 31st.

Thank You so much for stopping in. Have a great day!

Happy Stamping......CAROL

 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page