top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Home To Roost


Home to Roost stamp set

Hey Everyone and Welcome. I hope your week is progressing well. Today I wanted to share with you a fun card I made using the Home To Roost stamp set that is available in the 2019 Sale A Bration Brochure. Now remember the items in the Sale A Bration Brochure are ones you can only get by placing a $50 order from the 2019 Occasions Catalog or the 2018-19 Annual Catalog. I have also included the new Crackle Background stamp that you will find in the Occasions Catalog. I combined these sets with the fun 6 x 6 Gingham Gala designer series paper pack. This pack is full of large and small prints of gingham in five awesome colors. Daffodil Delight like I used here and then Balmy Blue, Lemon Lime Twist, Grapefruit Grove and Highland Heather. They are such fun spring colors. I stamped the rooster on shimmery white cardstock in Black Stazon Ink and then colored him in using an aqua painter and water. The background stamp was stamped in Early Espresso ink on Soft Suede cardstock. I stamped the sentiment that is from this set in Shaded Spruce ink and cut it out with the smallest circle in the Stitched Shapes Framelits. The ribbon is from the Ribbon Combo pack (5 colors) that coordinates with the Gingham Gala DSP but it is also a free choice from the Sale A Bration Brochure. I'll have a product list below so you can easily click on it and see what I'm talking about.

If you have any questions about the products or how Sale A Bration works please feel free to contact me as I would love to help you.

Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

 

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page