top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

It's Sale A Bration 2019!


Sale A Bration is finally here! Yaaaaay and it's the best time of the Stampin' Up! year! Seriously! For every $50 you spend in Stampin' Up! merchandise you will earn 1 free item from the Sale A Bration Brochure. We do have a couple level two items where you'd need to spend at least $100 to chose those but everything else in the Brochure is FREE with a $50 purchase before taxes and shipping. One of the fun items available is this Organdy Ribbon pack with 5 great colors in it. You get Balmy Blue, Daffodil Delight, Grapefruit Grove, Highland Heather and Lemon Lime Twist! This ribbons are so pretty and will coordinate nicely with all of your Spring card making needs. But this is just one of the offerings, lets take a look at another.

The flower image here is also a Sale A Bration set. It's called Lovely Lattice and it's another Level 1 offering. There's three stamps in this set and paired with any sentiment you'd have a card for any occasion.

The last one I'm going to share for now is this Beautiful Lasting Lilly set...

in this set there are 16 photopolymer stamps with sentiments ranging from Sympathy, to Love, Gratitude to Friends. This is one set that I'm super excited about getting my hands on.

Okay so these are just a few of the goodies coming your way for Sale A Bration. We still have the Occasions Catalog to look through. Eeeeek! I have a PDF of both publications listed at the top of this page if you haven't seen them yet take a look and get your wish list started. I'm currently waiting for the UPS man to get here because my new stamp goodies are arriving TODAY! I have the Hubs schooled on how to use the Instant Pot, the house is all cleaned up and yes, even the laundry is done! See you know I'm super excited when all the laundry is done! LOL So once that UPS man gets here today I will have a bunch of goodies to sort through, look at and play with eeeeeek!. You might want to follow my Facebook Page if you don't already. I'll be sharing more goodies there through out the day! Come and check it out and let me know what you think of the new products and what your favorites are! I'd love to here from you!

Have a great day everyone and be sure to check back! If you haven't subscribed to my blog then take a second and fill out that form above, it's quick and easy and you will be notified when I post something new.

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page