top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Birthday Cards and BSU


Free Cake stamp set

Hello Everyone, Today I wanted to take a bit an share a couple Birthday cards I have made with the Free Cake stamp set. AND....since it's Broke Stampers Unite day and this weeks theme is Stampers Choice I thought I'd share some of the cards I made from that Birthday Special order I got. Now the UPS man came a bit late yesterday so I was only able to get in and play in the stamp room for about an hour last night, but I wanted to show you a couple samples from this fun set. Let's take a look...

It has a lot of fun images in it and I really like the boom box remember those? Who still uses one? Hahaha I did for the longest time but I think it ended up out in the garage somewhere. Anyway....I tried to come up with a quick and simple card and the powers that be took all my mojo and it was late and well this happened.

Alright so I know it's not a show stopper but it's clean and quick and will work just great for the person intended. The inside says.....You're Retro! hahahaha I love that.

Now both of these cards are pretty self explanatory so I'm not going to go into a lot of detail, I'm just going to leave you with the product list and I'm certain you can decipher it.

Now Because it's Broke Stampers Unite Day I'm going to ask you to be sure to hop on over to Terri's Blog HERE and Stace's Blog HERE and see what these lovely ladies came up with for this week. You can also play along and share your card creations with us over on our Facebook Page HERE.

Have a great day everyone ....I'm headed to get something to eat and drink and then I'm closing myself in the stamp room for today and hopefully I can get a spark of creativity back.

HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page