top of page

Many Blessings


Many Blessings stamp set

Today I wanted to share with you a couple cards made with the Many Blessings stamp set as well as that lovely Buffalo Check background oh and the new Tin Tile embossing folder. Let me show you the stamp set first...you can find it on page 46 of the Holiday Catalog.

As you can see this set has some great options for Fall and Christmas. I love the sunflower image and the pumpkins are great. You can easily add a touch of color to then quickly and not have to spend a lot of time coloring them in....You know by now that that's a big plus in my book. It has some nice greetings that are easy to layer and a few small elements you can use to create fun corners and background elements. I'm thinking I'm going to enjoy playing with this set over the coming months.

Now this card is the same image as above I just added a couple different elements to it like the Tin Tile embossing folder and the oval framelits instead of the square ones. This was my fist play at this set so I've only made a couple cards with it so far but I was excited to show you just how sweet it is and point out the ease at which you can create with it. So be looking for more projects made with this set. Eeeeek I was just excited to dip into that sunflower image. Love!

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page