top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Epic Celebrations


Hello and HAPPY SUNDAY! The card I want to share today comes from a video I watched on YouTube where Melissa Kerman I believe showed a technique called Black Ice. If you are up to trying new things you should check out her video.

Now this picture in no way does this justice and it was my first go at it so there are some mistakes but it's still a cool looking card.

The base the guitars are stamped on is Silver Foil. This card is very reflective and almost mirror like. I was having a heck of a time getting a picture of it.

ANYWAY.....Very short post just wanted to share the idea of this technique. Go lookit up for yourself by searching YouTube for Black Ice Technique

Thanks for stopping....HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

Oh and just a quick reminder this set is a Sale A Bration set called Epic Celebrations and is set to retire by the end of this month. It can only be earn by putting in a qualifying order. Details can be found on my Stampin' Up! blog HERE at www.stampinwithcarolread.stampinup.net

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page