top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Heartfelt Blooms- Last Day To Sale A Brate


Heartfelt Blooms

Hello everyone and Welcome. Today is the very last day of Sale A Bration for 2018. Were you able to get all the Sale A Bration freebies that you wanted? If not you have until 11:59 pm Mountain Time to get your order in (but I wouldn't wait that long). Then it will be gone for this year. It's always a bit bittersweet to say good bye to such an awesome sale. But hey.....that means there are new to things coming soon. Yep, the New Annual catalog is just around the corner in June. Not long now and we will be all a buzz with more awesome products and sets.

 

Were you able to get in on the Pre Order/ Reservation windows for the New STAMPARATUS? If so you should just about have yours by now, but if not......I am giving away a BRAND NEW, still in the box STAMPARATUS. All you have to do is subscribe to my blog here and I will enter you into the drawing. You have 1 week to get your entry in and I will draw for the winner on Saturday....that's next Saturday at 1 pm central time. So be sure to subscribe to my blog and if you are already a subscriber could you please fill out my Subscription form again with your name? I didn't have the name block activated and now I have all these wonderful subscribers with no names to go with. You don't HAVE to, but it would be awesome for me if you did.

 

Also going away is the Awesome Sign Up promotion that Stampin' Up! is doing. I have it all explained on my Join Stampin' Up! tab above. Not only would i love to have you on my team, but basically it's a great way to get up to $200 or more more just $99 and if you just want to do it for the discount on your own stamping products sweet! I did it that way for many years. But if you want to make a business out of it you can as well. It's really up to you. Or maybe you just want to get the freebies and be on your way. Awesome that's totally an option as well.

So if you have a long list of goodies that you want you might want to consider joining to get the discount. You can drop at anytime no worries. So Think about it...but think fast because you only have until tonight to get the awesome deal.

 

Today's card is from the Heartfelt Blooms stamp set that is a Sale A Bration choice. So for a purchase of $50 or more you can earn a free set....well for every $50 you spend you can earn a Sale A Bration freebie. So the more you spend the more you earn. ANYWAY this lovely set is one of your options. On this card I used a base of Whisper White Thick cardstock and cut it to 4.25 x 11 and scored it at 5.5 I then stamped my image on a scrap of whisper white cardstock and cut it down into a rectangle. Now I don't have exact measurements in this because I just eyeballed it. But I trimmed it down to a rectangle and then cut it in fourths. I layered the pieces on some Calypso Coral cardstock and then trimmed those down as well. I used a corner rounder and rounded the corner on two pieces. I then glued the pieces all back down to the card base being careful to get them lined up just nice. ( a big feat for me) Hey we all have our challenges right?

I then wrapped some Calypso Coral ribbon...(Also a SAB Choice) around the base and just tied a knot and trimmed my ends. The sentiment was stamped in Calypso Coral as well giving me a nice Monochromatic card.

 

That's what I have for you for today. Lot's of stuff I know but it's such an exciting time of year! I have really enjoyed Sale A Bration this year and the products have all been pretty great! Those Pandas! The Epic Celebration set, and of course the Lots Of Lavender. The bubbles and fizz DSP and the Tutti Frutti cards and envelopes. It was all so fun this year! So be sure to get your orders in and enjoy your Holiday Weekend. Mine will be pretty quiet as our family is spread out all over the US and so we will be on our own this year. But that's okay I have some fun relaxing things planned for myself.

Thank You so much for stopping in and THANK YOU for shopping with me. I appreciate you guys so much. It's your support that makes it possible for me to do what I do. I am a FULL TIME demonstrator so this is my job! If there is anything I can help you with please just shoot me an email and ask. I'll be close at hand all day! My online store is available here

HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page