top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

This Little Piggy...


This Little Piggy stamp set

Hello and Happy Saturday! Today I wanted to look back a a cute set from the Annual Catalog. It's easy to get caught up in all the fun of the small catalogs and forget all the great things in our Main Catalog. Ooooh Shiny....ya know?

This adorable set is packed full of fun images to surely put a smile on someones face. From Hogs and Kisses, to this little piggy loves you, to You make me happy, this set is nothing but positive and uplifting. Great for any day, or just because style projects.

On this card I paired it with the Fresh Florals and the Wood Textures DSP also from the annual catalog.

Card base is done in Powder Pink then a layered on the DSP. I cut a couple circles out with the Stitched Shapes framelits and layered them together stamping my image on the top Whisper White circle. I colored the pig in with some Stampin' Blends markers. The sentiment was stamped on a bit of scrap Whisper White and punched out with the 3/4" punch then layered with some Crumb Cake with the 1" punch. I'll have a supply list nelow for ya.

I then wrapped a bit of Powder Pink ribbon around the front and tied it in a knot. Oh I did stamp a few clouds on the wood panel with some Marina Mist ink. Cute right?

Alright well today I'm off to get some stamping done and do a little stamping business, then it's the boring house cleaning and cooking. I'm really not sure why Terry thinks I have to cook for him LOL J/K

Have an Awesome Weekend everyone. I'll be around if you have any questions just shoot me an email. Thank You for stopping in and

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

Supply List:

This Little Piggy stamp set 143922

Wood Texture DSP 144177

Fresh Florals DSP 144131

Powder Pink Cardstock 144244

Momento Ink pad 132708

Stampin' Blends Markers in Pink Pirouette 144604, Crumb Cake 144601 and Old Olive 144597

Stitched Shapes Framelits 145372

3/4 " circle punch 119873 and 1" circle punch 119868

Powder Pink Finely Woven Ribbon 144134

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page