top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Party Pandas


Party Pandas Stampin Up!

Hey guys, I just wanted to pop in real quick this morning to share with you a fun Birthday card I made with the new Party Pandas set from the Sale A Bration Brochure. This set is available for FREE with a $50 order. I have paired it here with the Perennial Birthday stamp set from the Occasions catalog. I used it for the sentiment as well as making my own background.

I started with a base of Daffodil Delight cardstock and then using Whisper White cardstock cut to 4 x 5.25 I stamped all over it with three different stamps in three different colors to build my background or faux dsp if you will. I then stamped the panda image in Tuxedo Black Momento ink and used Stampin' Write markers to color in his hat. I stamped the sentiment in Bermuda Bay ink. I then tied a length of Lemon Lime Twist ribbon to the end and adhered the whole thing to my background. Cute right? Well I thought so. I'll post a supply list below, so you too can try your hand a recreating this fun card.

Hope your day is going well....the week is half over so the weekend is almost in sight. Have a great day and Thank You for stopping in. HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

Supply List:

Perennial Birthday 145760

Party Pandas 147221

Cardstocks: Daffodil Delight 119683 Whisper White 100730

INKS: Daffodil Delight 126944, Melon Mambo 126948, Bermuda Bay 1312171

Lemon Lime Twist ribbon 144135

Stampin Write Markers Brights Collection 131259

Enamel Shapes Brights 141680

Stampin Dimensionals 104430

All these products are available in my online store HERE

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page