top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Double Layered Window Card


Sure Do Love You card

Hello and Welcome. Today's share is the is fun Double Layered Window Card. I really enjoy making these cards. They have such a nice almost store bought look to them with all their inside layers.

Now this particular card is pretty clean and simple but you can easily dress this style of card up with a lot of embellishment and really make them special. I just wanted to make it non intimidating to a newer stamper. I have created a video for the instructions. ( it's a nice short one)! LOL See it Here. If you haven't yet subscribed to my channel you might want to do that so you don't miss any.

Super Cute right? Now go try one out for yourself, You Can Do It. If you are in need of any of these products you can purchase them in my ONLINE STORE HERE

I will be doing a special Thank You gift for any orders I receive this month. I'm trying to reach a promotion Goal and if I do I will be sending out a little something extra to those who helped by placing an order with me. The graphic below walks you through the ordering process. If you have any questions just ask. I'd be happy to help.

Thank You so much....HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page