top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Heart Happiness


Heart Happiness stamp set

Hello and Welcome. Today's card comes from the Heart Happiness stamp set. Well the hearts anyway. The sentiment was one from the Love You Still stamp set. Both are available now in the Occasions Catalog. This was just a simple 5 min card.

All I did was take a base of Whisper White Thick cardstock and on it I stamped the polka dot heart four times down the left side with Melon Mambo ink. On scrap whisper White I stamped the small hearts in Pink Pirouette and cut them out with the Lots to Love framelits. I then just stuck them in place with Stampin' Dimensionals and topped them with a Metallic Enamel Shapes dot in each one. I then stamped the sentiment in Melon Mambo and added the heart Enamel shape.

That's it! A quick and sweet card for someone you love.

Today's post is a quick one. I'm hoping to get back in here later today to do some video taping. I just have some other things I need to plow through first.

Thank You so much for stopping in today and do try to have a go at this card layout. It's a good basic design. HAVE A GREAT DAY....HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

Supply List:

Heart Happiness 145769, Love You Still 145811

Lots to Love framelits 145653

Melon Mambo ink pad 126948

Pink Pirouette ink pad 126956

Whisper White Thick cardstock 140272

Metallic Enamel Shapes 141678

Big Shot 143263

All of these products are available in my online store HERE

If you need help ordering here's a quick graphic to guide you.

Thank You to those that have ordered this month I'm getting really close to my goal of promotion. Every thing helps. Thank You. Only $350 to go to make the next level. So close! LOL

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page