top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Valentine Treat


Painted With Love Suite

I was in the grocery store the other day and they had these cute little Lindor truffle pouches and because they were such a sweet color of pink I thought it would look great with some Painted Love DSP stuck to the front of it. A more personalized way to dress up the cute lil treats right?

All I did was measure the front of the bag and then make my DSP layer a little smaller. I then had a scrap of the heart thinlit negative that I just layered over the top of the DSP I added a bow and a banner and done! Now I wouldn't be buying these for my kids to take to school but for a fun hand out for adults at work might be cute. Just a thought.

Anyway that's my quick share for today. We are off to do some errands for a bit and then I'll be back this evening for Monday Night banishment. (it's a joke in our house. When Honey is home on Monday Nights he has to watch WWE and RAW wrestling. I'm not at all a fan but he has to have it on as loud as he can so the surround sound is bumpin', That alone self banishes me to my stamp room and I know I will have four hours of uninterrupted stamp time!) Yaaaay me! LOL

Have a great day everyone and HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

Link for my online store is HERE

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page