top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sure Do Love You -stamp set


Sure Do Love You bundle Stampin' Up!

Hello and welcome to today's card share. Yesterday I was able to sit down for a bit and play again with the Sure Do Love You stamp set Bundle and I used the Wet Wipe/Baby Wipe technique. You know, the one where you drop a bit of ink refill onto a wet wipe and use that as your stamp pad? I did a video with the technique back in the fall. But you can do this with any stamps and color combo to get this awesome effect. I'll post the video at the bottom of this post.

On this card though I stamped on a layer of Whisper White cut at 3.75 x 5. Once I had my ink set up on my wipe I just stamped my stamps into it and created this fun background for my card. I love how all the colors blend. I then layered that onto my card base. I stamped and cut out a heart using the Lot's to Love framelits in this Bundle.

Supplies Used:

Rich Razzleberry, Calypso Coral and Melon Mambo ink refills

Melon Mambo, Whisper White, and retired glitter paper.

Sure Do Love You stamp set 145766

Lots To Love Framelits 145653

Big Shot 143263

Stampin Dimensionals 104430

here's an old video on this technique....like I said it's fall but it works for any color combo.

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page