top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sale-A-Bration Is On


The website has been updated with all the latest info for Sale A Bration and the NEW Occasions. The new products are awesome and you'll want to be sure to check them out. The catalog tab above in the menu bar with take you to links of the publications that you can download if you haven't gotten a hard copy. Need a FREE hard copy? Email me and I will send them out right away. I have updated the Bundles Tab as well so you have a direct link to all the NEW Bundles that are available. Below is a card from the PARTY PANDAS its a free set you can get with a $50 purchase. I'll stop talking now so you can get to looking at all the new stuff.

Party Pandas Free Sale A Bration set

I'm here to answer any questions you may have I would love to be your Stamping Coach Just shoot me an email and I can help you out. Have an awesome day, Thank You so much for stopping in and HAPPY STAMPING!...CAROL

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page