top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Party Pandas and Lots to Love framelits


Party Pandas and Lots to Love framelits

Hello and welcome to today's project share. I introduced the Party Pandas ( a free Sale A Bration set) to the Lots to Love framelits box and some of the Heart Happiness stamps from the Occasions Catalog. The result is absolute cuteness right?

I like to mash a couple sets together sometimes but this project ended up using three stamp sets and a set of framelits LOL Can you tell I was having fun? I had mentioned in a previous post that for me this time of year means lots of LOVE. So I will be showcasing all of these products quite regularly. I'll try not to ALWAYS mash up so many at once.

Anyway I hope you have enjoyed this look at some new products. Luckily these will all be available in just under a week. That's right....SALE A BRATION and the New Occasions catalog kick off January 3rd, 2018. Uh hm....it's coming fast That's next WEDNESDAY! Wooooo Hoooooo and let me tell you the products are all so awesome. Lots of great sets and some fun new coloring products like the new Brushos, super cute Designer Series Papers and Ribbons, and just a bunch of awesome new goodies. If you haven'r gotten a catalog or brochure and would like one then email me and I can get them sent to you. I will have both posted in the Catalogs tab at the top of my home page on January 3rd for you to look at and download yourself. But I do much prefer the hands on catalog. So if you need a set and don't already have a Demonstrator let me know I'll hook you up.

Also....There will be some great SIGN UP promotions happening if you are interested in becoming a Demonstrator yourself or would just like to be a Hobby Demo to get your stamping products at a discount. Sale A Bration is a great time to do just that. Lots of extras if you sign up between January 3rd and March 31st. Yup....you will basically get up to $227 in product for $99. It's a great deal even if you don't stay with it past your initial commitment. I will be posting more info on it come January 3rd but definitely be thinking about becoming a demo. I started out as a Hobby Demo just for the discount on all my stamping supplies, I could order whenever I wanted I didn't have to go through someone else, and I get to see and purchase all the latest cool products before the public can. For only $99 to start up. AWESOME DEAL! If you sign up and find it's not what you want to do then no worries you can drop at anytime. But you still get a great deal on some awesome products.

Let me know if you are interested and I'm here to answer your questions and help you along. We have a great team and you would also get to be a part of that team. So Think About It.

Okay that's enough infomercial stuff for now. Thank You for stopping by and have an AWESOME day....Happy Stamping...CAROL

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page