top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Perennial Birthday


Perennial Birthday stamp set

Hello and welcome to today's card share. First off I trust everyone's Holiday went well. Mine was very relaxing and delicious. Dinner came out awesome. Got to FaceTime with the family then just hang out and play video games. Good Times. But now it's back to playing with the new goodies from Stampin' Up! Here is another card from the Perennial Birthday stamp set from the New Occasions catalog that's coming out soon. This card was done with just a bunch of repeat stamping to get my background design and then I cut a couple labels from the Lots of Labels set in Marina Mist and Whisper White. Stamped the flowers on it in Night of Navy, Daffodil Delight and Pear Pizzazz. I did add some color to the flowers using some pool party light Stampin' Blends marker. I finished the card off with some Night of Navy seam binding ribbon from the annual catalog.

So now I want to show you a shot of the whole stamp set and all the fun stamps that are in it. I really like that large Happy Birthday stamp. I showed that a couple days ago on another card.

I like the combination of stamps in this set. It's another one that is rather versatile and depending on the color combo's you go with can make all sorts of cards, not just Birthday.

Well I believe I will refrain from taking down the Christmas Decorations inside the house for another few days and just go back to stamping. I mean stamping is much more fun anyway right? I do have some information coming on some of the Specials happening during Sale A Bration so be watching for that. Until tomorrow, Thank You for visiting today, have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

130 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page