top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hershey's Lip Balm Covers


Lots of Love Framelits

Hello how are ya today....So it's the day after Christmas and in my house that means it's all about LOVE and Valentine's until February 14th! Oh my Birthday is squished in there as well so Yep this is my FAVORITE TIME OF YEAR!

I was in the grocery store today and came across these fun Hershey Kiss Lip Balms and just had to pick up a few. I mean how cute are these dressed up for Valentine's Day? Here's a closer look.

Sure Do Love You stamp set

Alright...so I made a video of how I made these and you can view it here...

I just love how easy these are don't you? So below I will list again the instruction measurements. Thank You so much for stopping in. HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

Cardstock 5 x 9

score on the long side at 4, 4.25, 8.25, 8.50 snip the tab corners and burnish your score lines

DSP for front 4.75 x 3.75 optional

Stamp Set: Sure Do Love You in the 2018 Occassions Catalog

Framelits: Lots To Love in the 2018 Occasions Catalog

DSP: Painted with Love also in the 2018 Occasions catalog

then refer to video for tutorial. If you like this video I would sure appreciate if you could subscribe to my channel. THANK YOU! Enjoy

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page