top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Beautiful Peacock Stamp Set


Beautiful Peacock stamp set

Hello and welcome to today's card share. Today I am sharing the Beautiful Peacock stamp set that will be available in the 2018 Sale A Bration Brochure. What is Sale A Bration? Sale-A-Bration is the best time of the Stampin' Up! year I think because of all the great extras you can earn with your purchases. For every $50 you spend during this special promotion you can earn certain Level One sets and this year they are even adding a level two option. So look for that in your special Sale A Bration Brochure.

I decided to shoot a video on this set to explain what I did and how I did it. You can view it here...

So a great set right? I love all the options this set provides so be sure to be looking for more of this set from me in the coming months. Thank You so much for stopping in. You will be able to see the Sale A Bration and the Occasions catalogs by clicking the Catalogs Tab above as of Jan 3rd. Sorry can't show you before then. If you'd like to get a actual copy of either catalog or both just email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com with your name and mailing address and I can get them sent out to you.

Have a great day.....HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page