top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sure Do Love You- Painted With Love Suite


Sure Do Love You stamp set

Hello and Welcome to today's card share. I had previously made a video showing how to use the new Lot To Love framelits . I made the little box shown above. Today's project is a card using the matching Sure Do Love You from this suite of products.

I have to say that I'm really loving this Painted With Love specialty DSP that also comes in this suite. I'm not sure I would have managed to put together the color combination used in this pack. Calypso Coral, Powder Pink, Melon Mambo, Rich Razzleberry and White. I mean they are all great Valentine's colors, I just don't think I would have ever came up with that combo myself BUT it works and it's so pretty. Especially with the gold added as well. So I will get to the video because it explains and shows what I used to make this card and also shows how easy it is to create.....

See pretty simple right? You can easily replicate this card as well as come up with your own versions. This set is very simple to use paired with the DSP stack the results are stunning.

Here's the video I did previous of the Lots To Love box framelits

So again this suite of products will be featured in the New Occasions Catalog on pages 18-19 available Jan 3, 2018 If you haven't gotten a physical copy of the catalogs ( both Sale-A- Bration and the Occasions ) and would like to just email me and I can get them sent out to you.

Hope you enjoy today's card. Thank You so much for coming by. HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page