top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Lift Me Up- Birthday Card


Hello and Welcome to today's card share. I'm back to making Birthday cards once again. So I looked to the Annual Catalog for a set that has become a favorite of mine, Lift Me Up #142896.

This is another one of those sets that can be versatile as well. It works for Birthdays, Weddings or Valentines, Thank You cards, or just a little something to brighten someone's day. It also pairs with the Up & Away thinlits dies #142748.

So what I did here was stamp my images and then cut them out with the thinlits...

I used Lemon Lime Twist, Soft Sky, Berry Burst and Pacific Point inks. I then took my layer of Whisper White and stamped my sentiment on it and then wrapped a bow of Pacific Point Stitched Edge ribbon to it #144199 see below...

I then made a base of Pacific Point card stock and added the layer of Whisper White to it...

and to finish it I added the balloons to the front with some Dimensionals to make them pop up...

So I hope you enjoy today's quick Birthday card. Just because we are in the middle of the Holiday Season we shouldn't forget about all the awesome products in the Annual Catalog and everyone needs Birthday cards right???

You can order all these awesome products in my online store HERE. Have a great day. Thank You for stopping in Happy Stamping.....CAROL

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page