top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Broke Stampers Unite Challenge

This is Theme week and we have decided on Fall/Halloween for the topic. I just got in the Pick A Pumpkin set #144993 and of course had to get it inky. So here's my card...

I went with a base of Old Olive 4.25 x 5.5 and layered some Pumpkin Pie on it at 4 x5.25. I then made a layer of Whisper White at 3.75 x 5 and on it I stamped the Burlap background stamp #143979 in Crumb Cake. I then stamped out the pumpkins in Pumpkin Pie and Cajun Craze ink, as well as stamping the different stem elements and cut them all out using the Patterned Pumpkin Dies #144670. I pulled the sentiment from the Jar Of Love set #141587.

So that's it for this weeks BSU challenge....now head on over to Terri's Blog HERE and Stace's Blog HERE to see what they came up with this week. You can also head on over to our Facebook page HERE and play along with us by submitting a card with this weeks challenge to the post dated for this week. We'd love to see what you came up with.

Have a great day everyone. Thank You so much for stopping in.

bottom of page