top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Wiggle Worm Love


Hello and Welcome....

Today I wanted to share with you my first creation with the cute Wiggle Worm bundle. This set is so adorable and with the matching dies it makes it fun to create scenes on your cards. let's look at the bundle.


I just love these cute little bugs and all of their little details that you can stamp with them. Super adorable right?


So to make this card I grabbed a base of Real Red cardstock and using the Layering Leaves embossing folder I added some texture. Setting that aside I used some Seaside Spray DSP and cut a panel that was 3.25 x 5.25. I then some Granny Apple Green using the grass die for the bottom of this card. I stamped the two bugs and colored them in with stampin' blends before cutting them out with the matching dies. I was then able to arrange them on my card front. I stamped and heat embossed the clouds on vellum cardstock and added those in above the bugs. With the sentiment I stamped it in black on white cardstock and trimmed it down then using a real red heart that I cut out from the Be Mine framelits. I'm sorry to have brought in yet another die set but the heart just went so well with the sentiment.

I finished off the card by adding a ribbon to the top and glued everything down. I thought this would make a fun little ....little something card for my sweetie. LOL



All these layers make for a fun little sweet looking card. Stampin Dimensionals made it really easy to add the layers in.


So that's what I have for you today! I hope you have a wonderful weekend. We still have houseguests but just not as many as before. LOL I'm slowly finding a nice routine though so that's good. Thank You so much for stopping in....HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL


 


67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Commenti


bottom of page