top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Valentine's Pillow Box


Hello everyone and Welcome. I just wanted to take a quick moment to share with you some fun treat boxes that are another easy way to treat a friend, coworker or special someone. I have used the Kraft Pillow Boxes that you can find on page 172 of the current Annual Stampin' Up! Catalog. You get 10 boxes in a pack for just $5. They measure 5 in x 3 in and are a nice size to fill with just about anything you can think of.


To decorate this one I just punched out a heart shape out of the "From The Heart" designer series paper and I stamped my sentiment in the center. I filled my treat box with some sweets and then closed up the ends. I wrapped some real red ribbon around the box the keep it closed and then added my stamped heart to the front with some stampin dimensionals. To dress it up a bit I added some of the From My Heart Faceted Gems using a little bit of fine tipped glue pen.


These treats would be great to give away around the office or even for a Valentine's party.


If you'd like to create these sweet treats for yourself I have included a product list below for you to easily gather all the products you'll need.


Thank You so much for stopping in and be sure to let me know if I can answer any questions for you. stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com


Happy Stamping....Carol

 


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentarios


bottom of page