top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Thoughtful Blooms and Punch


I’m off and running Today but wanted to send out a quick post with the Thoughtful Blooms stamp set and bundle available from the Sale A Bration brochure. Super cute super quick card making and think about the quick and cute treat or box projects that would be perfect for this size of flower. Anyway just wanted to give a quick share. I’ll be be back later this afternoon with another couple projects using the Under My Umbrella bundle So stay tuned for that! In the meantime I’m off to do some Adulting hahahahaha gots to pay those bills.


Have an awesome day!!!!! Happy Stamping.....Carol.

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentarios


bottom of page