top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sweet Strawberry

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


Hello Everyone and Welcome. I know that we are all probably in the thick of the Holiday celebrations so I'm going to make this short and sweet! Today I have a few cards using the new SWEET STRAWBERRY stamp set and some of the BERRY DELIGHTFUL designer series paper that is part of the Sale A Bration offerings for Jan and Feb. I did a simple cut and flip with the dsp on the backgrounds like the last two that I posted, and just added a length of silver metallic ribbon that i colored with some pear pizzazz stampin blends.



Same with this card....I just used some poppy parade stampin blends on the ribbon. I love that matallic edged ribbon from the annual catalog. You can color it any color you want using the stampin blends. I always have the perfect color ribbon to match my project.


Hope you are liking these sneak peeks at some new products, they will all go live starting January 5th so save up that Christmas money Hahahaha


Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy New Year and all that. Be safe and Enjoy!


I'm ready to kick off the new year and get back to stamping and creating regularly aren't you??? Of Course you are...!


Take Care everyone.....until next time....HAPPY STAMPING! CAROL


 


84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page