top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Snowman Season




Yup, I'm at it again with these snowmen. Hahaha they are just too cute and I can't help myself. Oh and yes, there will be more to come but for now I just wanted to mainly focus on this cute one...


Forgive my writing but I couldn't locate a "No Peeking" stamp in my stash but I just had to do this snowman covering his eyes. I mean come on....it's just too cute!!!

I love the coordinating snowman builder punch because you can pose him out so sweetly.


I used the Swirls & Curls embossing folder from the annual catalog to give a fun blizzardly look. Blizzardly....is that a word? Well today it is. LOL



On this one I used the A wish for Everything dies to create my greeting.



Then with this one I added in the tree from the Merry Moose stamp set. Now I'm gonna warn ya now that a lot of these Christmas and Winter sets in the Holiday Catalog mix and match really well so I will be showing them mixed an matched out a lot over the next month. Oh I think I grabbed the ornament from the same Merry Moose set.


So that's what I have for you today! I'm headed off to get some more stamping done so I can maybe find time to get into the Fabric soon. I have to be careful because I get lost in the fabric and forget to stamp :P


Thank You so much for stopping by, if you have any questions please feel free to email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'll be happy to help you out.


As always, all the products I have shared with you today are available in my online store. Just click the link in the product list and it will take you to it.


HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL

 



67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Commenti


bottom of page