top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Snow Front


Hey Everyone, Hello and Welcome.


Today I want to share with you a fun set from the Holiday Catalog called Snow Front. This set is another one of those scene builder type sets and you can mix and match all the images and create all sorts of different scenes. I could be used as just a woodland scene. or you can make up winter scenes. There's birds, a snowman, a cabin, lots of different trees and mountains. so many pieces to get creative with.


It's very much like the Waterfront set from last year and then if you combine the two....the possibilities are endless.


If you haven't taken a good look at this set you might want to check it out...



I have seen so many fun cards made with these stamps and I'm looking forward to doing some more with it. I just wanted to show you a quick card I made and encourage you to try this set out. I'm certain you are going to love it.



 


78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page