top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Rococo Rose


Hello Everyone and Welcome!


Today I wanted to showcase my favorite in color called Rococo Rose and also show off a host set called Time For Tags. If you look on page 206 of the Annual Catalog you'll find this fun stamp set. You can choose this as a free set for Host rewards if you order is over $150 US dollars. But I just wanted to point out how cute this set is. Let's take a look at it.



a little something in here for several different occasions, and I love all the small sentiments that are added in as well.


With today's card I used the tag as a main focal point on my card so I could show off the fun gingham In Color DSP and matching ribbon.



These images are small and super quick and easy to color in. (You know how I love that)!

All I did was stamp the image with some Memento ink and colored it in with some Stampin' Blends. This set matches the Timeless Label punch so it was easy to punch it out. I then just added a piece of the Rococo Rose DSP to my card base and then added a strip of the Rococo Rose Scalloped Linen Ribbon. This trim is awesome and comes in all the new in-color shades. It was the perfect thing to add a little extra to the card. I just ran some adhesive on the back of the ribbon and stuck it to my card front. I then just trimmed the edges flush with the card base before adding on my tag.


Sweet right?


I'll leave you with a product list below in case you need to get these items. Thank You so much for stopping in. I'm still trying to get my room put back together but it's coming along nicely. It sure is nice to have a place to sneak away to again.


If you have any questions please feel free to email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'll get right back to you.


Have an awesome day and HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL


 


65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page