top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Rise & Shine


Hello and Welcome.

Today I have some samples from the Rise & Shine Sale A Bration set that is now available for FREE with a $100 purchase. This set goes along with dies from a Holiday Catalog set called Cup Of Cheer. Even tho the Cup of Christmas stamp set is no longer available the dies are. Item Number 151150. This Rise & Shine set is another one of the reversible stamp sets so you can stamp and flip and stamp again with them There's 15 stamps in the set but you get double duty out of 5 of them. This card I used the steam image and stamped it all over the background to create some interest.



There are so many fun possibilities with this set. This one here I used designer series paper to cut the cup shape out. I had a lot of fun making these cards. On this one here I used some of the embossing paste and the brick mask to add some fun texture to this card.



Using the small flower images I created a background by repeat all over stamping. I like the cup with the while in the center because you can add different things to the center and create a card or project for any occasion.


So if you'd like to get your hands on these awesome cards think about adding some pattern paper and the Cup Of Cheer dies to your next order and when you get it up to $100 or more before shipping and tax you can choose this fun stamp set for FREE.


 




83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentários


bottom of page