top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Parcels & Petals


Hello and Welcome,


Today I have a card from the Parcels & Petals stamp set on page 27 of the annual Catalog. I have used this one a while back and I love the simple look of this set. It has a coordinating die set called Perfect Parcels that makes a cute little box for gift giving.

Let's take a look...


Isn't this just a sweet little box? It's perfect for a small treat. Love It!

With this box I just stamped the die before assembling and then added a label that comes with and a sweet butterfly and it was finished. It's an easy to assemble box die and you will get a lot of use out of it.


Hope this has inspired you to take a look at the Parcels & Petals Bundle. I know you will have a lot of fun with it.


Let me share with you the whole set...

It's packed with some great sentiments as well. So many possibilities.


Have a great day everyone, I'm off to chase the grand maniacs around some today. I don't have as many as we did last week but we still have a house full of them. Hahahahaha.


Thank You for stopping in, let me know if I can help you with anything....HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL


 


62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page