top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

New Products Available


Hello everyone and Welcome!


Today's the day that all the New Stampin'Up! Annual Catalog goes live and you can FINALLY order all the great products featured in it. Remember this great Good Morning Magnolia Bundle (page 37) I have been teasing you all with? You can now get it along with all the others like...

Sailing Home Bundle on page 145


and the


Beautiful New In Colors available in cardstocks, inks, designer series papers and ribbons.



Don't forget the BEAUTIFUL Bird Ballad Suite. I have to say these products are really growing on me more and more.


Those adorable cows are available now as well....



So be sure to head on over to the website at https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=2140189 and get your shopping on. I know you have been waiting to get these products in you hands and now you can.


Have a great day everyone, I have a house full of kids and we are busy busy around here. But let me know if I can help you with anything. it might take me a bit to reply but I will as soon as I can you can email me at stampingwithcarolread@gmail.com


HAPPY STAMPING...and HAPPY SHOPPING......CAROL


Oh I have listed some product links below to make it quicker to find them in the store.

:)

 


228 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page