top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

New In Colors


We are so close to the release of the New Stampin' Up! Catalog and one of the best things about the new stampin' year is the five fresh new in-colors that come out.


Today I thought I would showcase those Five new colors.


 

Pretty Peacock


This dark rich color is reminiscent of Island Indigo but not quite. I think this color is a little darker though. I'm excited to try out some color combinations with this using things like



Terracotta Tile

Next we have Terracotta Tile. This color is just that, a redish orange tile color. It's another rich color that will do well in the Fall.




Rococo Rose


So this Rococo Rose I think is one of my favorite colors of them all. I love the shade of this color. It is so pretty for florals.



Seaside Spray



Seaside Spray is a beautiful blue gray hue. Not as bright as Balmy Blue but more masculine looking to me.



Purple Posy


I love the softness of the Purple Posy color. I know I'll be pairing this with Gorgeous Grape and Highland Heather.



For Today's cards I used the New Daisy Lane stamp set and the matching Daisy Punch. I added in the Timeless Label Punch for the sentiments. All of these products will be available to order on June 4th 2019.


The new products aren't showing up just yet but I will try to remember to come back on June 4 to add them.


Thank You so much for stopping in. I hope you are having a great weekend.

Happy Stamping....Carol


 



96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentários


bottom of page