top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

More Hydrangea Hill

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


Here's another card I made using that beautiful Hydrangea Hill designer series paper. With this one I stamped the hydrangea image using rococo rose and old olive inks on whisper white cardstock and added a sentiment from this set then layered it onto base of rococo rose cardstock. I finished with a pearl from the new Pastel Pearls pack.


Again it's just a sweet and simple card. If you like more layers and die cuts stay tuned because I have some stepped up versions to share with you.


Thank You for swinging by and HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL




50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page