top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Monster Bash Suite


Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Today I have another card for Halloween using the Monster Bash Suite. I am really enjoying this Suite of products, but then again of course because I LOVE Halloween. Not the creepy yucky dark stuff but the cute side.




I started by choosing a card sketch from Pinterest. It's one of my Go To places to get inspiration. I started with a base of Crushed Curry cardstock that I cut to 11 x 4.25 and scored at 5.5. I then ran it through my embossing machine with the Stylish Scroll folder included in this Product Suite.


I then cut a couple rectangles of the Monster Bash designer series paper and layered them with some coordinating cardstock. I used some of the Basic Black scalloped Edge Ribbon and wrapped it around the base of the layer and tied a bow. I adhered the layers down using multipurpose glue and black stampin dimensionals. I cut the ornate frame out of Pumpkin Pie cardstock using the coordinating dies in this set and added a white layer of the matching label die with the sentiment stamped on it, of course lots of stampin dimensionals were used again.


I finished off the card using some of the Monster Bash Enamel Shapes. I just added three dots to the bottom corner.



Hope you have enjoyed this fun card and if you'd like to purchase the products seen here Today you can do it with one simple item number Just enter 153485 to your order and you'll get all the products in this suite added at once. It makes it super easy to shop that way. If you'd rather pick and choose only certain items in this Suite you can do that as well. But trust me you are gonna want it all. Use the product links below to easily get to my shop. If you have any questions be sure to shoot me an email at


Thank You so much for stopping in today! Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....

CAROL


 




95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Σχόλια


bottom of page