top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Love You Lots


Hello everyone and Welcome


I just can't stop with this adorable Heartfelt Suite. This time of year I go through a lot of Valentine's cards. With this card I used the Magnolia Lane Large Specialty Envelopes from the 2019-2020 Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog. Sticking with the easy style card making I just covered the front of the card base with some of the From The Heart designer series paper. I used one print for the base and another for the large strip down the middle. I then just took a piece of whisper white that was about 1 3/4 in x 4 1/4 in and then I punched the end using the Tailored Tag Punch. I really like using this punch to give me perfect flagged/bannered ends. I then just stamped my lace heart image in real red ink and my sentiment in flirty flamingo ink. To dress is up I used some more of the Peaceful Poppies Sequins. I applied the sequins using the Fine Tip Glue.




Like I said it was a quick and easy card. This will be another one that I leave with this cute little dime store bear around the house for hubs to find. Yes we are sickly sweet to each other during Valentine Season LOL


I hope you are loving this Suite as much as I am. I will probably have some more things done with it soon but for now I may switch to some Sale-A-Bration items. Be sure to check out the "Gallery" section of my blog for more ideas.


Have a great day and Thank You for stopping by. If you have any questions please feel free to email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com


Happy Stamping.....Carol


 

If you are new to Stampin' Up! let me explain how Sale-A-Bration works. During the Sale-A-Bration sales period from Jan 3rd 2020 to March 31st 2020 for every $50.00 you spend on any Stampin' Up! products (before tax and shipping) choose a FREE Sale-A-Bration product.There's no limit! Choose something amazing for free with every $50.00 purchase or spend $100.00 for additional options! Just just need to look for the 50 or 100 sticker throughout the Sale-A-Bration Brochure.


 


58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page