top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Jar Of Flowers


Hello Everyone and Welcome. Today I'd like to share with you a couple cards I made using the new Jar Of Flowers stamp set from the 2020-2021 Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog. Let's take a look at the whole set...


This set has four great flower images that you can stamp and color in however you choose. I used my Stampin' Blends to add color in these cards, I'm not an artist and these blends markers make it super easy to get great results.


This next card uses the lovely sunflower bouquet, I think it's one of my favorite.



On these two cards I showcased the Purple Posy color (above) and then the New Bumble Bee color on the sunflowers and designer series paper.


I'm awaiting an order of the new inks that should be here the end of this week, and at that time I will be sharing a bunch of new samples and updating the Gallery.


In the mean time....the new catalog is live and you can order out of it now. So go and check it out and get your orders in.


Thank You for stopping in Today.....Enjoy

Carol

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page