top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hydrangea Hill

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


There's a new suite of products coming in January called Hydrangea Hill and the designer series paper pack in the suite is just gorgeous. One of the sheets has this great floral pattern on just the top and the bottom of the 12 x 12 sheet. I was able to cut the sheet into 4 inch strips and then again in 5.25 inch strips giving me the perfect layer for a standard card. All I had to do was stamp a sentiment and layer on my card base and my quick and simple card was done. The sentiment used here came from another new set that's on the way called Happy Thoughts. I'll have some more cards featuring the Happy Thoughts set but for now I just really wanted to share the Hydrangea Hill designer series paper.


Be looking for more to come with all these products. They go live on January 5th so you will be able to grab them then.


Have a great day.....HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL


 


202 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page