top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Holly Jolly Christmas



Hello everyone and welcome,


Today I have a card I made using the new Holly Jolly Christmas stamp set and the Night Before Christmas designer series paper pack. I added in some of the fun puff paint embellishment to give the fur on his coat a 3D effect. The image of Santa was colored using Stampin' Blends markers mostly Cherry Cobbler combo for the suit.


I used a piece of the designer series paper in the background. This one has some great Christmas trees all lined up like it's in front of a lot or something. Super cute!


I'm excited to do some more with this set as well as several others from the Holiday Catalog.


I have been dragging my feet a little on starting my Christmas and Holiday cards but I really need to buckle down and get with it. LOL


Thank You so much for stopping in. If you need or want any of the awesome products I have used here I'll have a product list below and they are available in my online store by clicking the links below the items.


If you have any questions you can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'd be happy to help you.


Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL




64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentários


bottom of page