top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Halloween Scrapbooking


Hello and Welcome,


Today I have something a little different. So we have a few fun pictures from last night's festivities and I still have all these fun Halloween stamps from the Holiday Catalog and what better thing to do than create a scrapbook page and show off how our stamps are great to use in scrap projects. Just because Halloween is over doesn't mean you have to put away those Halloween stamps.


I think this is the first scrapbook page I've completed in almost 4 years. Wow...how did I get so far away from scrapbooking? UGH I used to scrap several times a week, and the kids are so much bigger and the time....wow...where'd the time go?


Hahaha Well I guess I will need to try to get some more done. If I do you can be sure I will share with you here on the blog. Maybe I can get some pages/books done and inspire a few others along the way. What do ya think?


I love that almost all our products are great not only for card making but Scrapbooking those memories as well. Double Duty....versatility......You know I love that!


Hope this has inspired you a little and reminded you that all those fun things we use on our cards can easily be used to make our awesome scrapbooking memories too.


Thank You so much for visiting. Hope your Halloween celebrations were fun. Now go scrap them and make some lasting projects full of memories.


HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page