top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Gather Together


Helio Everyone and Welcome,


Today I have a couple cards from the Come To Gather Suite on page 46 of the New 2019/20 Holiday Catalog from Stampin' Up!


The stamps, paper and dies in this Suite are so pretty and perfect for so many Fall projects.


Let me share another one...


Aside from the Oval Stitched die that I stamped the sentiment on and the linen ribbon everything I used is in this suite of products. You can find those two exception items in the current Annual Catalog tho so you can easily recreate both of these cards.


I do just want to say that I had a great time playing with these products. The coordination here is just stunning don't ya think?


The stamps and the Designer Series Papers and even down to the ribbon and the Wood Elements. Just so pretty. I love too that you can order all of the products in the Suite with just one order number. 153484 and it sells for just $70 that way you can be sure to get it all and not have to pick and choose punching in all those separate numbers when ordering. I don't know about you but I inevitably miss something. This way you can punch in one order number and be done! All the work is done for you. LOVE IT!


I hope this has inspired you to get to working on those Holiday projects. It's coming fast and you'll be sure to want to get started early.


Again this is the Come Gather Together Suite on page 46 of the Holiday Catalog and you can get all the products using this one order number 153484


Thanks for stopping in and have a great rest of your weekend. If I can help you with anything be sure to email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com I'd love to assist you.


Happy Stamping....CAROL





142 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentarii


bottom of page