top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Father's Day Card


Hey Everyone,


Did you know that Father's Day is just over two weeks away? Are you ready?

Today I have a card done with the Geared Up Garage set that is currently available and will also be carrying over into the new Stampin' Up! annual catalog.





I shared this card a while back using the same products. What a fun set for Dad right? You can use it for all sorts of Masculine men cards....not just for Father's Day. It would make a great set for men's birthday cards. Turning 16, just got your license cards...all kinds of occasions.


Be sure to check it out and grab this set soon if you don't already have it. I have links below to help you find it in my store.

Enjoy the rest of your Memorial Day Weekend.

HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL


 


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

コメント


bottom of page