top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Everything Is Rosy Medley




Today is the day to order the Everything Is Rosy Medley. This fun box of products is packed full of beautiful florals and gorgeous colors. But it’s only available for a limited time. May 1-31

I stayed up late to get my order in because I’m thinking this product box is going to sell out fast.


The color pallet in in this box is Melon Mambo, Night of Navy and Rose Gold. Eeeeeek! I can’t wait to get my hands on these beautiful products. I’m going to share with you some images that were shared with us at onstage of these products and product samples. Then I’ll share more samples as I get my own box and start creating.





OH My Gosh these are so pretty right? Think of all the beautiful projects you can make with this one box of coordinating goodies.


So head on over to my ordering site and get your order in for this awesome box.


Use order number 150059 the cost is $80 but everything you need to create gorgeous projects of your choosing is in the box. Le take a closer look.


Remember don’t wait to long. I’m thinking this will sell out quickly. Get yours before it’s gone.


Have a a great day and Happy Stamping .... Carol

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page