top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Darling Donkeys

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


Hi Everyone,

Today I have some cute products from the 2021 Sale A Bration Brochure. Sale A Bration is always a fun time of year because you get FREE stamps and products! I'll tell ya more about that in a bit for those of you who don't know what it is....but for now let's talk about these Adorable cards.


There is a set coming called Darling Donkeys and it features the three donkey images I'm sharing today on this post. The first one is the sitting donkey. Seriously tho how cute are these??? I just love them and best of all they are super easy to color using stampoin blends alcohol markers. So how many noticed the cute designer series paper in the background??? Well guess what the papers are also part of Sale A Bration. The pack is called Flower & Field and it's packed with some super cute flower prints.



So cute right??? best part is you can get it FREE!



Now take a look at this guy....holding that rose in his mouth...so cute!



Oh and this guy kickin' up his heels so much cuteness. Needless to say I had a lot of fun creating with these DARLING DONKEYS. I just started by stamping them all and then coloring them in with stampin' blends. Once I had that done I just played around with different layouts and added a bit of ribbon. Between the Donkeys and the adorable papers it was easy so let them do all the work and not fuss them up to much. Tho you certainly could get all fancy and add a bunch of layers and things but I wanted to just let the products do the work.


Ok now if you have never been with Stampin' Up! during Sale A Bration let me tell you it's a sale you don't want to miss. From January 5th 2021 to February 28th 2021 for every $50 you spend before shipping and tax you will earn one of these lovely stamp set or designer series paper packs that are available in the new 2021 Sale A Bration Brochure. If you are already a customer of mine you should have already received your copy. If you are new to Stampin' Up! and don't already have a demonstrator I'd be happy to send you a copy of the SAB brochure and or the Mini catalog. But you can also view them online by visiting my online store Here


All you need to do is click on the shop button and you'll be in my online store.


I use this time myself to stock up on all my stamping needs like cardstocks inks and supplies because heck why not??? You get to earn FREE stuff and it's things I would need to buy anyway. If I do it during SAB then I get free stuff as well as the cool products I need.


Okay that is all I have to share for today. I'll be back soon with a look at some more new products that are coming next week. Have a grear day and HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL


 




104 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

2件のコメント


Carol Read
Carol Read
2020年12月31日

Thanks so much, I just love them🤣

いいね!

Kris lopez
2020年12月31日

Love that little donkey! Really cute cards too! Thank you!

いいね!
bottom of page