top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Bonanza Buddies


Hello Everyone and Welcome,


These Bonanza Buddies products are just too cute! I had some fun making Birthday cards and putting these little guys to ink. Let me share another...


OMG look at this super cute lion!


I sat down with this stamp set and the designer series paper and just started layering up.


With the Koala card I stamped the Koala in smokey slate and punched it out using a circle punch. I then just layered in some designer series paper. I embellished it by stamping the birthday hat and adding in a small pom pom available in this suite to make an adorable stepped up hat.


The lion card was made using the designer series paper. Yup, I just cut out a section of the dsp and then added a hat to him as well. Though with these products you can easily recreate the lion using stamps and ink I thought it was cool to show that you can utilize the dsp just as nicely. I stamped the sentiment directly onto the dsp with black ink.


I hope this has helped you to look at the products a little differently.


Thank You for stopping by...you can get all of these fun products by shopping my website and I'll have a complete product list below. You can just click on the links and it will take you to them in my store.


Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL


 


64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page