top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Beautiful Autumn


Hello Everyone and Welcome,


Today's cards feature the Beautiful Autumn stamp set and a one sheet wonder technique. Let's start by showing you the stamp set,


If you purchase the set in the Bundle you get the three little leaf punches as well so you can punch out the stamped leaves for more dimensional type stamping. But....Today I have only used the stamps and did some all over stamping on a sheet of whisper white cardstock. Once I filled in my sheet with all the stamped images I cut it up to use as backgrounds on several cards. Kind of like you would use designer series paper. let's take a look...








By using this one sheet technique it allowed me to make several cards quickly and they all look great together. You could put these in an acetate box with some envelopes and make a nice gift pack of cards for someone special. Or you could just have some cards on hand for when you need a quick heartfelt card to send.


As you can see all I did was add some layers, sentiments and embellishments to put together a nice variety of cards. I love the fun Fall feel of these cards.


If you'd like to pick up this great bundle you can do that below in the product list.


Have a great day and Happy Stamping....CAROL



 



48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comentarios


bottom of page