top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Above The Clouds


Hello and Welcome!

How has your week been going? Mine's been pretty busy. I have Family visiting and things have been all off schedule. BUT...we have been having a great time.


Today's cards are using the Above The Clouds stamp set. You can find this set and the matching punch as a bundle on page 8 and page 89 of the new Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog.

Let's take a look at the whole set...



I really like the sentiments in this set as well as the ease of stamping the balloon image and punching it out.









This sentiment is a favorite....I love the message here. It's so true. We do so much good for ourselves by lifting others. The joy iy brings is so rewarding.


Well I'm going to cut this one short....we just had a storm roll through and the power was knocked out for a bit. Hope this post finds you having a good day!


Thank You so much for stopping in and let me know if you have any questions. I'd love to help you. You can email me at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com


Happy Stamping.....CAROL


 



56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

Comments


bottom of page