top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Enjoy Your Day

Hello and Welcome. 

Today is a pretty exciting day at my house lol. I’m waiting for the UPS man to bring my new catalog pre order. Yippeeeee!

I’ve gotten all my chores done and I’m ready to start creating as soon as it arrives. 

In the meantime be sure to hop on over to the online store and grab any of those items that will soon be retiring. You’ll want to get them before they are gone. 

If you’d like to get your free copy of the New 2019-20 Stampin’Up Annual Catalog and don’t already have a demonstrator then shoot me an email before April 29th so I can get you on my list. I need to submit my list on the 30th so let me know. 

Stay tuned because you know I will need to share some pics and looks and some new products as well as the new In Colors 

Thank You for stopping in have an awesome day 

HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page